I draw nigh

You may have noticed that I have completely cleaned house for reasons which would only serve to bore and upset you. The important thing to note is that I’m trying in some small way to reinvent my public persona, and a clean blog is a happier blog. The real reason I’m choosing to post now, however, is that my very first book recently became available on Amazon and CreateSpace.

PCMS Cover

The book is, of course, a collection of my quasi-popular web-comic PC/MS. In addition to the collected comics, there’s commentary, a new six-page comic, a three-page short story, and some other little tidbits.

Leave a Reply

