Hundred Days Draw #002

On the second day of Hundred Days Draw, the Random Drawing Generator gave to me…
Prompt 002
Well, this shouldn’t be too hard. The hardest thing will be figuring out who my latest original character is. No one new has shown up in Area 42 for a while, and I don’t count anything I haven’t put out yet. So that leaves the Fenomenal Fictosphere Fracas, and I don’t think I’ve actually created anyone new for that. No one except…

TOOTHPASTE JOE?!
Drawing 002
Toothpaste Joe has been transmogrified into an elephant. Why, you ask? Why would such a thing happen? Deity Guy thought it would be funny. Most of the things involving my original characters will not have very long descriptions because my original characters exist in a chaotic fanciful universe.

Leave a Reply

