Hundred Days Draw #009

I have been lax in my duties for the Hundred Days Draw, but now I return. My first prompt was to draw my favorite literary character as a Muppet, but since I just drew someone as a Muppet, I didn’t want to do that one. For the record, it would be Rincewind of Discworld. Anyway, this is the prompt I went with:
prompt
Brian Clevinger’s 8-Bit Theater was one of the first web comics I ever read, and it has a special place in my heart. I find its creator to be kind of abrasive, though, and so I don’t really follow much of his further work. I do know about Atomic Robo, though, because I am a staunch supporter of Free Comic Book Day and there’s a new one every year. Anyway, here’s Atomic Robo as Batman. Let’s just say there was some weird multi-universal mix-up that dumped Robo into Gotham City while Batman was plopped somewhere else.
Drawing 009

One response to “Hundred Days Draw #009

Leave a Reply

