Unfulfilled Destinies

I’m starting a new project. I recently realized I had created 42 characters over the course of 126 comics, which means that a whopping 1/3 of the comics introduced a new character. This is a terrible amount, and I immediately resolved to not let this happen again or continue happening. However, each of those characters had a back-story and, in a way, hopes and dreams. So, in addition to the Hundred Days Draw (which is sporadic but ongoing) I will be writing about those characters, but only those I have no intention of really using again. If I do, though, well, this series of posts will fill in what happened to them.

One response to “Unfulfilled Destinies

  1. Pingback: Last Week in Blue Box Books (August 10-16) | Blue Box Books Media·

Leave a Reply

